Contact Us

Branches

Nine Locations to Serve You Better.

Cole Papers is a wholesale distributor of Industrial Papers, Printing Papers, and Floor Covering. We were founded in 1918 by Robert Cole as the Fargo Paper Company. Our 9 locations (headquartered in the Fargo, ND Industrial Park) serve our customers in North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Montana, Minnesota, Northwest Iowa, Northeast Nebraska, and Northwest and West Central Wisconsin.

 

Fargo Headquarters

Phone:
800-800-8090
701-282-5311

Fax: 
701-282-5513

Email: 
customerservice@colepapers.com
webmaster@colepapers.com

Main office: 
1300 38th St N
Fargo, ND 58102

Map It

Mail: 
PO Box 2967
Fargo, ND 58108-2967

Aberdeen

Phone:
800-959-3621
605-226-1118

Fax: 
605-226-2145

Email: 
aberdeen@colepapers.com

Main office: 
829 SE Railroad Ave
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Map It

Grand Forks

Phone:
800-959-3550
701-746-4531

Fax: 
701-746-4533

Email: 
grandforks@colepapers.com

Main office: 
201 North 8th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Map It

Minneapolis (New Hope)

Phone:
866-505-2653
763-504-1138

Fax: 
763-536-1305

Email: 
minneapolis@colepapers.com

Main office: 
4100 Quebec Ave. North
New Hope, MN 55427

Map It

Mandan

Phone:
800-487-8221
701-663-8160

Fax: 
701-663-8247

Email: 
mandan@colepapers.com

Main office: 
2917 37th Street NW
Mandan, ND 58554

Map It

Mankato

Phone:
800-386-2048
507-345-5550

Fax: 
507-345-8773

Email: 
mankato@colepapers.com

Main office: 
111 Ann Street
Mankato, MN 56001

Map It

Minot

Phone:
800-959-3622
701-839-1377

Fax: 
701-839-1380

Email: 
minot@colepapers.com

Main office: 
2016 20th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701

Map It

Sioux Falls

Phone:
800-959-3554
605-335-7123

Fax: 
605-335-2703

Email: 
siouxfalls@colepapers.com

Main office: 
100 E 40th Street N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0718

Map It

St. Cloud (St. Joseph)

Phone:
800-959-5312
320-363-7823

Fax: 
320-363-8024

Email: 
stcloud@colepapers.com

Main office: 
30701 Pearl Drive
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Map It

Customer service available M-F from 8 am - 5 pm CST